The Quest for the Inner Man: Transpersonal Psychotherapy and Integral Sadhana

995.00

In stock


Extra 5% off on Prepaid Orders
SKU: 9788120815025 Categories: , Tags: ,

Review(s)

Joseph Vrinteês The Quest for the Inner Man: Transpersonal psychotherapy and integral Sadhana is a significant contribution in the tradition of Geraldine Coster, Alan Watts, Fingarette, Jacobi and Swami Ajay among others, who juxtaposed the Western and Ea

About the Author(s)

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 11 × 12 cm
Book Author

Joseph Vrinte

Be the first to review “The Quest for the Inner Man: Transpersonal Psychotherapy and Integral Sadhana”

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Vendor Information

Main Menu